top of page


Aug 3, 1987 / 181cm 73kg

Kim, Hyung-Jun is a member of the eminent Korean boy Idol group, SS501, who led the globalization of K-Pop along with other bands such as TVXQ, Super Junior, and Big Bang. ‘Warning’, ‘Snow Prince’, ‘Déjà vu’, ‘Because I’m Stupid’, ‘U R Man’ are some of their most beloved discographies. Kim, Hyung-Jun also pursued his career as a solo artist, attracting a large fanbase across Japan, Southeast Asia, and Latin America until the present day. 


2005~ Member of 'SS501'

2016~ Member of 'SS301'

2006 Movie <Pi's Story>

2012 KBS drama <Sunshine Girl>

2013 Movie<Rough Play>

2013 MBC drama <Gold come Pickwhip>

2014 KBS drama <Melody of Love>

2015 Musical <HARU> in JAPAN

2016 Musical <In the Heights>

2017, 2014, 2010 Musical <Cafein>

2021 Naver, Kakao TV drama <NinePlus>

2022 Theatrical play <SLEUTH>

2023 Musical <One's mother>

  • Instagram
bottom of page